• Generosity

    « Stages linguistiques so talented! »

  • Comments

    1
    Laurine
    Friday 28th November 2014 at 18:41

    I think poor people like the men need someone to help them, to be generous and understanding. When we are alone on the street, we are a little bit scared by the SDF or the poor personnes, but it's not their fault if they haven't got a job or a house. So if we have 5 min it can be very nice to take a moment to talk with them and give them something, because they need us to continue to live.

    2
    Saturday 29th November 2014 at 10:35

    It's a beautiful…action.

    I want to do like the man…this generosity is so beautiful.sarcastic

    When the man is crying, my heart was stricken…. 

    I watched this short movie in the morning. The day cannot begin better. yes

    3
    Augustin
    Saturday 29th November 2014 at 14:58

    What a generious man ! If everybody do like this man, there would not be poor men anymore.


    Imagine a world with no poverty... how amazing !


     

    4
    Ilona
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 12:13

    It's a very beautiful action!!

    The poor people don't have a lot of friends because the other people have scared.

    This man cry because it's his first friend.

    5
    Léa
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 12:58
    It's a really good action.. The man who help the poor persons is so exceptional ! I'm very touched by this video and I will share it with my familly, thanks !
    6
    EmilieL
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 13:51

    That's a really beautiful video!  I have been touched by this this video. The man who is helping the poor persons is very kind. 

    7
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 16:51

    The man who did that is so nice. And it's a good action. However i think that posting a video on youtube to say : "Hey ! I'm good person, look at me !" and earn money after is unhealthy. 

    But help the poor people is really good thing ! yes

    8
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 17:03

    This video is very very moving. I'm so touched of this beautiful action,

    if always all the people does this,

    I thing the world will be better and I'm sure!!! yes

    9
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 17:11

    it's a beautiful action that the man has done. yes He has been very generous and thoughtful.

    It's very moving to see that the homeless man cries at the end.cry

    one thousand £ is a lot of money for him...

    10
    Carla
    Sunday 30th November 2014 at 17:50

    This video is very beautiful and touching.

    This man is very generous.

    I think that he is right. In the life it's necessary to help some people and this man does it. yes

    11
    Zoé B 3°C
    Saturday 28th November 2015 at 09:35

    WOW !!!

    This video is SO beautiful!

    This man is so kind and he really understands what homeless live!

    I really don't have words to describe this video because the man changed the life of the homeless and this is just beautiful to see humanityyes

    12
    Clara 3ème C
    Saturday 28th November 2015 at 12:27

    I was so moved when he wanted to share the money.

    I think his dreams have come true.

    This make me happy ! cryyes

    13
    Clara G
    Saturday 28th November 2015 at 17:32

    This is a amazing video. It so touching. This man is very kind and generous. All people should do something to help ich over cool

     
     

     

    14
    jarod 3°C
    Sunday 29th November 2015 at 15:06

    This video is very moving. The man who gives his ticket of lottery is extremely generous.

    15
    Maryne 3eme C
    Sunday 29th November 2015 at 15:15

    This video is great happy He is very generous gave to the money. Good action cool

    16
    lou
    Sunday 29th November 2015 at 15:18

    it's a amazing video and it's very beautiful .The man is very gerous for a other man it so touching/coolyes

    17
    Olivia 3°C
    Sunday 29th November 2015 at 15:47

    Oh my god, it's so beautiful and movingcool!! It's so good for the poor man and I agree whit everybody say

    the man is very generous, because he doesn't want share he's very nice!!!!!!! This video really touched me !yes It's a very very good action.

    18
    Anaëlle 3°C
    Sunday 29th November 2015 at 18:44

    It's a big lesson for us. The man is very generous. Beautiful video

    19
    Lucile 3°C
    Sunday 29th November 2015 at 20:27

    This video is just beautiful ...  it's really moving !!! ^^  It teaches us that it's necessary to help in life ! yes

     The man has done one very good action. cool

    20
    angélina 3D
    Monday 30th November 2015 at 09:45

    I love this video ! It's very good  because the generosity was  very important !

    21
    Danaé3D
    Monday 30th November 2015 at 09:48

    I love this video because she was beautifil. The man was very generous for another it's a good action !!

    22
    Maxime 3D
    Tuesday 1st December 2015 at 21:42

    Hey!

    I very appreciate "Far and away" who was shoting in Ireland and America.

    The landscape of the Irish coast seems very invigorating.

    I've remark. I don't figured beginning out of the film. What's up?

    I préfet at the time when Joseph was climbing in the Shannon's cart ,

    But I hate at the time when Stephan burnt the  Joseph's home.

    Then, I would knowing what's happened during six months laters.

    I advise you to do watching this film.

     

     

    apppreciate: apprécier 

    Shoot/shot/shot: filmer

    landscape: paysage     i

    invigorating: vivifiant  cart: charrette    

    advise: conseiller

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    23
    Brice 3émeD
    Monday 7th December 2015 at 18:45

    This guy is the most generous in the world  cool

    This Vidéo is ... just beautiful ! cry

    24
    clempanda
    Monday 4th January 2016 at 19:39

    I loved it !watch this video  'till the end it's so cute !

    this man is a hero ! when I saw this beutiful video I cried , it was soooooooo lovely and so gentle !

    if all the peoples in this planet were like that I think it would be fantastic !

    JUST DO IT !!!!

    bye bye crycoolyesbiggrin XD

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: